,
Message sent from:

Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

- Sixth Form Enrolment (Day 1) - Friday 28 August
- Term Begins Tuesday 1 September
- Sixth Form Enrolment (Day 2) - Wednesday 2 September
- Year 7 Start - Thursday 3 September
- Year 11 and Y13 start - Friday 4 September -
- Year 9 and Year 12 start - Monday 7 September
- Year 8 start - Tuesday 8 September
- Year 10 start - Wednesday 9 September 
- Half Term Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October
- Ends Friday 18 December

Spring Term 2021

- Term Begins Monday 4 January
- Half Term Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February
- Ends Friday 26 March

Summer Term 2021

- Term Begins Monday 12 April
- Half Term Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June
- Ends Tuesday 20 July (last day)
- Summer Holiday starts Wednesday 21 July

PD Days

Tuesday 1 September
Friday 2 October 
Friday 23 October
Monday 4 January
Monday 12 April

X
Hit enter to search