,
Message sent from:

Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

Begins Wednesday 5 September
6th Form Enrolment - Thursday 6 September
KS3 (Y7,8&9) return - Friday 7 September
KS4 (Y10&11) return - Monday 10 September
Half Term Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October
Christmas Holiday Thursday 20 December - Wednesday 2 January
Ends Wednesday 19 December

PD Days

Wednesday 5 September
Friday 19 October
Wednesday 2 January
Tuesday 23 April
Wednesday 24 July (disaggregated)

Spring Term 2019

Begins Thursday 3 January
Half Term Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February
Ends Friday 5 April
Spring (Easter) Holiday Monday 8 April – Tuesday 23 April

Summer Term 2019

Begins Wednesday 24 April
Half Term Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May
Ends Tuesday 23 July
Summer Holiday Wednesday 24 July

Term Dates 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

Begins Monday 2 September
6th Form Enrolment - Tuesday 3 September
KS3 (Y7,8&9) return - Wednesday 4 September
KS4 (Y10&11) and KS5 (Sixth Form) return - Thursday 5 September
Half Term Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October
Christmas Holiday Friday 20 December - Monday 6 January
Ends Thursday 19 December

PD Days

Monday 2 September
Friday 18 October
Friday 20 December
Monday 6 January
Monday 20 April

Spring Term 2020

Begins Monday 6 January
Half Term Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February
Ends Thursday 2 April
Spring (Easter) Holiday Friday 3 April – Friday 17 April

Summer Term 2020

Begins Monday 20 April
Half Term Monday 25 May (May Bank Holiday) – Friday 29 May
Ends Monday 23 July
Summer Holiday - to be confirmed

X
Hit enter to search