Quick Links

Quick Links

  • Facebook Facebook
  • GO 4 Schools GO 4 Schools
  • Unifrog Unifrog
Sixth Form

School Committee

The School Committee prides itself on helping to shape the vision and future of our students' education and development of the school. 

School Committee Members

Mrs J String - School Committee Chair
Miss B Chown
Mrs L Bell 
Mrs Kim Grose

Ms S Hartshorn - Headteacher
Mr J Roberts - Committee Clerk
Miss S Turner - Support Staff Representative
Mrs J Prang - Teaching Staff Representative

School Committee Documents


WVAT Scheme of Delegation

Business Interests

School Committee Meeting Attendance If you wish to contact the Chair of the Committee, please send correspondence to schoolcommittee@sirjohnleman.co.uk

Established in ~ 1632 ~