Quick Links

Quick Links

  • Facebook Facebook
  • GO 4 Schools GO 4 Schools
  • Unifrog Unifrog
Sixth Form

Term Dates

Term Dates 2023/24 


Autumn Term 2023

- Tuesday 5 September - Sixth Form Enrolment Only
- Wednesday 6 September - Y7 and Y11 Start
- Thursday 7 September - All Students Return
- Half Term Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October
- Term ends Wednesday 20 December (last day)
Christmas Holiday Thursday 21 December - Tuesday 2 January

Spring Term 2024

- Thursday 4 January - term begins
- Half Term Monday 19 February - Friday 23 February
- Term ends Thursday 28 March (last day)
- Easter Holiday Friday 29 March - Thursday 11 April

Summer Term 2024

- Monday 15 April - All Students Return
- Half Term Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May 
- Term ends Friday 19 July (last day)

PD Days

Monday 4 September
- Friday 6 October (WVAT Conference)
- Friday 20 October
- Wednesday 3 January
- Friday 12 April

 Term Dates 2024/25


Autumn Term:

- Monday 2nd September 2024 – Friday 20th December 2024
- Sixth Form Enrolment: Tuesday 3rd September 2024
- Year 7 & Year 11 Students: Return Wednesday 4th September 2024
- All Students Return Thursday 5th September 2024
- Half term: Monday 28th October 2024 – Friday 1st November 2024
- Christmas Holiday: Monday 23rd December 2024 – Friday 3rd January 2025

Spring Term:

- Monday 6th January 2025 – Friday 4th April 2025
- Half term: Monday 17th February 2025 – Friday 21st February 2025
- Easter Holiday: Friday 4th April 2025 – Tuesday 22nd April 2025

 Summer Term:

- Tuesday 22nd April 2025 – Tuesday 22nd July 2025
- Half Term: Monday 26th May 2025 – Friday 30th May 2025

 
Summer holiday begins Wednesday 23rd July 2025


PD Days:

- Monday 2nd September 2024
- Friday 27th September 2024
- Monday 6th January 2025
- Friday 14th February 2025
- Tuesday 22nd April 2025

 

Established in ~ 1632 ~