Quick Links

Quick Links

  • Facebook Facebook
  • GO 4 Schools GO 4 Schools
  • Unifrog Unifrog
Sixth Form

Calendar

Please note that all dates are subject to change.

View full list of diary dates

  • Sat 1 Jun 24

    to

    Sun 30 Jun 24

    Pride Month
    Add Pride Month to your calendar
  • Wednesday 19 Jun 24
    17:30
    New Parents Information Evening Read more
    Add New Parents Information Evening to your calendar
  • Saturday 22 Jun 24
    09:30 to 12:00
    Year 6 Transition Morning
    Add Year 6 Transition Morning to your calendar
  • Sun 23 Jun 24

    to

    Mon 24 Jun 24

    Duke of Edinburgh Bronze - Assessed Group
    Add Duke of Edinburgh Bronze - Assessed Group to your calendar
  • Mon 24 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 28 Jun 24

    Year 12 Mock Exams Week
    Add Year 12 Mock Exams Week to your calendar
  • Tuesday 25 Jun 24
    Leman 4 Life
    Add Leman 4 Life to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    Year 11 Prom (TBC)
    Add Year 11 Prom (TBC) to your calendar
  • Mon 1 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 12 Jul 24

    STEM Fortnight
    Add STEM Fortnight to your calendar
  • Tuesday 2 Jul 24
    Sports Day
    Add Sports Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    Reserve Sports Day
    Add Reserve Sports Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    19:00
    Summer Concert
    Add Summer Concert to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    Sixth Form Induction Conferance
    Add Sixth Form Induction Conferance to your calendar
  • Mon 8 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 12 Jul 24

    Year 12 Work Experience Week
    Add Year 12 Work Experience Week to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    SJLHS Awards Evening
    Add SJLHS Awards Evening to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    Music Department London Musicals Trip
    Add Music Department London Musicals Trip to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    House Charities Day - Non Uniform
    Add House Charities Day - Non Uniform to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Jul 24
    PE Awards (during period 3)
    Add PE Awards (during period 3) to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Jul 24
    House and Sports Day Assemblies
    Add House and Sports Day Assemblies to your calendar
  • Wed 17 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 19 Jul 24

    Year 6 Transition Days
    Add Year 6 Transition Days to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Jul 24
    Year 12 Mock Results Day
    Add Year 12 Mock Results Day to your calendar
  • Mon 22 Jul 24

    to

    Tue 3 Sep 24

    Summer End of Term Holiday
    Add Summer End of Term Holiday to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Aug 24
    Summer bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Summer bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Christmas Day 2024 Read more
    Add Christmas Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Thursday 26 Dec 24
    Boxing Day 2024 Read more
    Add Boxing Day 2024 to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address https://www.sirjohnleman.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone

Established in ~ 1632 ~