Message sent from:

School Staff

Leadership Group

Mr M Taylor, Headteacher
Ms R Gurney, Deputy Head 
Mr P Slater, Assistant Headteacher – Upper School
Mrs D Francis, Assistant Head – Lower School
Mrs S Silvers, Assistant Head – Sixth Form
Mr M Curtis, Assistant Headteacher – Leadership Development, Director of Technology 
Mr D Miles, Assistant Head – Assessment, Data, Exams
Mr P Thurbon, Assistant Head - Operational Support & Student Engagement, Director of Maths
Miss S Woodhouse, Director of Teaching and Learning


Mr S Mullinger, Leader of Media
Miss V Fairhill 


Mr P Thurbon, Director of Maths
Mr B Williams, Deputy Director of Maths
Mr M Banham
Mrs R Barker, KS3 Co-ordinator of Maths
Mr C Birkin 
Mr R Kerry
Mr D Miles
Mrs N Todd, KS4 Co-ordinator of Maths (temporary)
Miss L Travers
Dr A Swiffen
Mr J Jackman
Mr I Butcher

Humanities (History, Geography, Religious Studies, Psychology, Sociology, Law, and Politics)

Mr A Mayers, Director of Humanities, Leader of Religious Studies
Mr R Ainslie
Mr H Lee, Associate Co-ordinator of Latin and Politics
Miss L Barnes, Leader of Psychology and Sociology
Mrs J Chamberlin, Leader of History
Ms A Fassbender
Ms R Gurney
Mrs D Harrod, Leader of Geography
Mrs R Hoyle 
Miss L Jewitt
Mrs R Mayers
Mrs K Remer
Mr G Rockett
Mr I Ruddock
Mr J Stares
Mr C Millward


Ms G Holland, Director of Modern Foreign Languages
Mr T Wainman, Deputy Director of Modern Foreign Languages
Mr C Millward
Mrs I Morton
Mr C Naudot
Miss L Cleveland
Mr H Lee, Associate Co-ordinator of Latin and Politics
Miss A Brooks (Maternity Cover)

Physical Education

Mr M Gricks, Director of Sport
Mr A Beales, Coordinator of Boys’ PE
Miss M Boorman, Coordinator of Girls’ PE
Mrs D Francis
Mrs S Harrod
Mr S Peck
Mr I Ruddock
Miss L Nabarro, Co-ordinator of Girls' PE
Miss R Nabarro (Maternity Cover)

Personal Social & Health Education & Enrichment

Mrs S Harrod, Joint Co-ordinator of PSHEE Enrichment
Ms A Fassbender, Joint Co-ordinator of PSHEE Enrichment

Workskills (Sixth Form)

Mrs K Remer, Leader of Work Skills
Mr R Ainslie
Mrs A Copeman

Careers and Aspirations

Mrs A Copeman, Careers & Aspirations Manager
Mrs J Moye, Learning Resource Centre and Work Experience Co-ordinator 

Student Support

Mr D Cable, Key Stage Manager (Y6 transition and Y7)
Miss A Marler, Key Stage Manager (Y10 and Y11)
Mrs L Sayer, Key Stage Manager (Y8 and Y9)
Mrs L Guttridge, Lower School Academic Mentor 
Mr R Melchior, Upper School Academic Mentor
Mrs C Hill, Attendance Officer (part time)
Mrs K Crisp, Attendance Officer (part time)
Mrs W Bond, Inclusion Co-ordinator
Mr T Gorbould, Sixth Form Academic Mentor, Online Safety Lead
Mrs J Stimpson, Sixth Form

Cover Supervisors

Miss L Aldis (part time)
Mrs H Beard (part time)
Miss E Holt (part time)
Ms P Murphy (part time)
Miss C Coppola
Mr H Taylor (part time)
Mrs G Bessy (part time)


Mrs A Paterson, Exams Officer (part time)
Mrs K Workman (part time)

Business Management

Mrs D Harmer, Business Support Manager
Mr A Sandford, Headteacher's PA and Educational Operations Manager

Reprographics Technicians

Mrs P Gauld, Senior Reprographics Technician
Mrs C Catchpole

Technicians (Educational Support)

Mrs S Lewis, Senior Technician Science
Mr P Beveridge, Science
Miss C Maguire, Science
Mrs R Sayer, Science
Mrs T Cable, Food Technology
Mr M Driscoll, Design Technology
Mrs A Bushnell, Design Technology
Mrs N Hoggett, Art Technician/Display
Mr N Riches, Creative Arts and School AV

Site team

Mr C Bell (Site Manager)
Mr D Bryant
Mr D Hembling
Mrs M Stoney
Mr R Vaisey

Catering Manager

Mrs K Owers

Special Educational Needs & Disabilities

Mr J Stares, SENDco
Mrs R Hawkins, Deputy SENDco


Mrs J Shoote, Director of English
Mrs H Oakes, Deputy Director of English
Mr R Boakes
Mrs L Davies 
Mrs L Goram
Mrs R Hawkins
Mrs S Maton, English Intervention Co-ordinator and Co-ordinator of KS3 English
Mrs L Morrall
Mr S Mullinger
Mr B Olive, Deputy Director of Learning and Teaching
Mrs J Pfrang, KS5 Co-ordinator of English (Maternity Leave)
Miss K Turner 
Miss K Aldis
Miss T Buckley


Mrs C Bedward, Director of Science
Mrs R Harrison, Deputy Director of Science
Mrs E Battle
Mrs J Hartnell, Associate Co-ordinator Chemistry
Mrs A Riley, Co-ordinator of KS3 Science, Associate Co-ordinator of Biology
Mrs C Embleton
Mrs I Ellyatt
Mr J Hallam
Miss S Green
Mr N Thomas
Mr N Hull
Miss S Woodhouse


Mr M Curtis, Director of Design Technology 
Mrs S Peek, Leader of Design
Mr M Bos
Mrs A Fawkes
Miss R Myhill, Leader of Food Technology
Mr R Vaughan, Associate Co-ordinator of Photography
Mrs E Siddall

Business, Computing & IT

Mr J Trenchard, Director of Business, Computing and IT
Mr P Robinson, Deputy Director of Business, Computing and IT
Mrs J Rice, Leader of Health & Social Care
Mr G Rockett
Mrs S Silvers
Mr M Banham
Mr S Greenwood

Creative Arts (Art, Music, Media and Drama)

Mrs R Mayers, Director of Creative Arts, Leader of Drama & Performing Arts
Mr R Boakes
Mr M Bos
Mrs J Forster
Miss V Fairhill
Mrs R Green
Miss E Holt
Mr S Mullinger, Leader of Media
Mrs M Taylor, Leader of Music
Mr M Taylor
Miss H Watte
Ms B White, Leader of Art
Mrs A Wilson
Mr P Slater 
Miss E Wong
Mrs J Dobson (Maternity Cover)

Skills (Lower School)

Mr M Banham
Mr A Beales
Miss L Cleveland
Ms A Fassbender
Mrs D Francis
Mrs R Harrison
Mrs S Harrod  
Miss E Holt
Mr C Millward
Mr B Olive
Mrs K Remer
Miss H Watte
Miss S Woodhouse (Acting Leader)
Miss S Turner (Technician)

Teaching Assistants

Miss D Bentley (part time)
Miss H Blackburn
Mrs L Brown
Miss C Gardener
Mrs P George
Mrs M Galer
Mrs P Lee
Mrs V Mitchell
Mrs S Moore (part time)
Mrs A Morton (part time)
Mrs Y Partridge (part time)
Mrs E Simpson (part time)
Mrs C Thomson (part time)
Miss G Leeder


Mrs S Thompson, Data Manager (part time) 

Business Support

Mrs S Booker
Mrs S Dunn
Mrs T Keable 
Mrs N Kemp (Maternity Leave)
Mrs K Limmer
Mrs R Mattocks
Mrs J Napthine
Mrs M Scott
Miss E Sison
Mrs J Stimpson
Miss S Turner, Educational Visits Co-ordinator, Head of First Aid

IT Support

Mr M Dyer-Bunn, Network Manager
Mr G Fletcher
Mr T Gardiner
Miss E Sison

Community Sports and Lettings

Mr G Pratt, Community Sports and Lettings Manager
Mr S Higginbotham 

Sixth Form Leadership Roles

Miss H Smith, Head Girl
Mr L Morfitt, Head Boy

Miss M Bailey, Deputy Head Girl
Mr J White, Deputy Head Boy

Sixth Form Council

Miss L Burley, Chair of Council
Miss R Jones, Deputy Chair of Council
Miss L Ellis, Finance Director
Miss C Mitchell, Marketing Director
Miss S Goldsworthy and Miss Caitlin Barber, Charity Director
Miss J Steed, Community Director (Performance)
Mr O Rudd, Environment Director
Miss C Grimwood, Education Director
Miss M Bezant, RAG Week Director
Miss M Burden, Equalities Director

Hit enter to search